July 21, 2020

Health & Welfare Trust Fund Professionals

 

Third Party Administrator

HS&BA
Coleen Christophersen
925-833-4323
cchristophersen@hsba.com

Legal Counsel

Saltzman & Johnson 
Shaamini Babu
510-906-4710
sbabu@sjlawcorp.com

Auditor

Lindquist CPA
Joe Thiermann
925-277-9100
jthiermann@lindquistcpa.com

Consultant (Actuary)

Segal Consulting
Jeff Kao
415-263-8200
jkao@segalco.com

Collection Counsel

Saltzman & Johnson 
Michele Stafford
510-906-4710
mstafford@sjlawcorp.com

Investment Advisor

The Dobb Group/Graystone
John O'Donnell
318-818-7402
john.j.odonnell@msgraystone

Insurance Broker

Segal Select Insurance
Matt Jackson
212-251-5387
mjackson@segalsi.com

Custodian

Fremont Bank
Lorraine Guzman
510-723-5828
lorraine.guzman@fremontbank.com

Anthem Blue Cross

Michael Bullock
925-927-6115
michael.bullock@wellpoint.com

Kaiser Permanente

Donna Amo
510-625-3429
donna.m.amo@kp.org

PBM - WellDyne RX

Joline Harrison
719-964-1785
jharrison@welldynerx.com

Delta Dental

Amanda Burnham
415-977-7931
aburnham@delta.org

VSP Vision Care

Kristy Tyler
916-851-4922

Status Letter Requests

Saltzman & Johnson
status@sjlawcorp.com

 

 

Profile picture for user bfishel@alliedtrades.org
by Brooke Fishel, Director of Labor Relations